Back to the top



Plume | 19/07/18

Plume are a Manchester-based four-piece boasting a distinctive sound influenced as much by the continuum of contemporary electronic music as it is by jazz and minimalism. All four members (Caroline Hendry – vocals; John Diver – guitar; Andy Patterson – bass guitar; Joe Luckin – drums) are graduates of the Royal Northern College of Music, combining education and expertise with innovation & a flair to produce a unique, refined, musical hybrid.

Listen back to all of the Plume Shows here.